June 8, 2023

Election Day is here for Dickson County! Today, residents inside the Dickson city limits will be able to vote for their respect candidate for the Dickson City Council.

A full candidate list is below:

Ward 1Ward 2Ward 3Ward 4
Jason EpleyJ. Dan BucknerJon “Bird” Armstrong(Mike) Michael J. Outlaw
Shane ChandlerStacey Shepard LevineJustin Walton
B. Kyle Sanders

For more information on where to vote and which ward you reside in, visit www.dicksoncountyelection.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.